Timetable 2017

Restricted ECFA
Bulgaria, Sofia

Friday, 24 March
Saturday, 25 March
Open meeting
Closed session
Restricted ECFA
Belgium, Brussels
Friday, 21 April
Saturday, 22 April
Open meeting
Closed session

Restricted ECFA
Finland, Helsinki

Friday, 19 May
Saturday, 20 May
Open meeting
Closed session

Plenary ECFA
EPS Venice

Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 July

Special ECFA/EPS-HEPP Session
Closed session

Restricted ECFA
Turkey, Istanbul

Friday, 6 October
Saturday, 7 October
Open meeting
Closed session
Restricted ECFA
CERN
Thursday, 16 November Closed session
Plenary ECFA
CERN
Thursday, 16 November - afternoon
Friday, 17 November - morning
Open meeting

You are here