Timetable 2020

Restricted ECFA
Serbia

Friday, 27 March
Saturday, 28 March
Open meeting
Closed session
Restricted ECFA
France
Friday, 17 April
Saturday, 18 April
Open meeting
Closed session

Restricted ECFA
Ukraine

Friday, 15 May
Saturday, 16 May
Open meeting
Closed session

Plenary ECFA
JINR/Dubna

Friday, 13 July

Saturday, 14 July
Open meeting
Closed session

Restricted ECFA
Denmark

          tbc

Open meeting
Closed session

ICFA SEMINAR
Berlin

Friday, 9 October
Saturday, 10 October
 
Plenary ECFA
CERN
Thursday, 19 November 
 
Open meeting

Restricted ECFA
CERN

Friday, 20 November  Closed session

You are here