Timetable 2020

Due to the COVID-19 situation, it has been decided to cancel the Plenary ECFA meeting of 13-15 July initially scheduled in Dubna. 

The planned meeting at JINR will be replaced by two telemeetings.

Restricted ECFA
Serbia

Friday, 27 March
Saturday, 28 March
Open meeting
Closed session
Restricted ECFA
France
Friday, 17 April
Saturday, 18 April
Open meeting - REMOTE
Closed session

Restricted ECFA
Ukraine

Friday, 15 May
Saturday, 16 May
Open meeting - REMOTE
Closed session

Plenary ECFA
 

Monday, 13 July
Tuesday, 14 July
Open meeting - REMOTE
Closed session - REMOTE

Restricted ECFA
Denmark

Friday, 9 October
Saturday, 10 October
Open meeting
Closed session

ICFA SEMINAR
Berlin

12-16 October  

Restricted ECFA
CERN

Thursday, 19 November 

 

Plenary ECFA
CERN

Thursday, 19 November
Friday, 20 November
Open meeting
Closed session

You are here